Staff List

FACULTY & STAFF

Administrative Staff

Dr. Joel Harris/Principal

jaharris@k12.wv.us

Mark Martin/Vice-Principal

mtmartin@k12.wv.us

Amanda Sears/Counselor

asears@k12.wv.us

Shelly White/Counselor

shelly.white@k12.wv.us

Faculty

Teachers/Aides

Email Addresses

Planning Times

 Terrie Blake

 tlblake@k12.wv.us

 8:48-10:16
 Eric Britt

 ebritt@k12.wv.us

 

Jeremy Canterbury

jcanterbury@k12.wv.us

 

Beth Clay

bclay@k12.wv.us

12:18-1:46

Michael Comerci

mcomerci@k12.wv.us

8:48-10:16

Aaron Crouse

acrouse@k12.wv.us

8:48-10:16

Melody Daniel

mhdaniel@k12.wv.us

12:18-1:46

 Tammy Donahue

 tammy.donahue@k12.wv.us

 

Terri Dunn

tldunn@k12.wv.us

8:48-10:16

Lynda K. Dye

ldye@k12.wv.us

8:48-10:16

Melissa Edwards

mmedward@k12.wv.us

10:16-12:16

Derek Franklin

ldfranklin@k12.wv.us

Melinda Goss

mgoss@k12.wv.us

7:18-8:46

 Mackenzie Green

 mackenzie.green@k12.wv.us

 7:18-8:46

David Hunt

dahunt@k12.wv.us

Jonathan Legursky/SRO

jonathan.legursky@k12.wv.us

 

Linda M. Lilly

lmlilly@k12.wv.us

7:18-8:46

Jonathan Lipscomb

jalipscomb@k12.wv.us

8:48-10:16

Ronna Lubich

ronna.clark@k12.wv.us

7:18-8:46

Amber Mann

amann@k12.wv.us

12:18-1:46

Merena Martin

mmmartin@k12.wv.us

8:48-10:16

Joel Morgan

jkmorgan@k12.wv.us

 

Lanny Okes

ookes@k12.wv.us

7:18-8:46

Michele Rector

mrector@k12.wv.us

12:18-1:46

Josh Reeve

jreeve@k12.wv.us

10:16-12:16

Jeremy Reeves

jreeves@k12.wv.us

10:16-12:16

Dorothy Reynolds

dreynolds@k12.wv.us

7:18-8:46

Marshall Rickman

fredrick.rickman@k12.wv.us

10:16-12:16

Marissa Sevy

marissa.sevy@k12.wv.us

10:16-12:16

 Alyssa Shea

 ashea@k12.wv.us

 
 Sherri Shumate

 sshumate@k12.wv.us

 12:18-1:46

Kara Shupe

kshupe@k12.wv.us

12:18-1:46

Laura Shupe

lzutaut@k12.wv.us

7:18-8:46

Michelle Taylor

michellle.taylor@k12.wv.us

10:16-12:16

Richard Williams

Richard.j.williams@k12.wv.us

 

Staff

Secretaries:

Heather Sanchez

hsanchez@k12.wv.us

Jeanie Bell

Jeanie.bell@k12.wv.us

Food Service Personnel:

Sandra Whitfield

sewhitfield@k12.wv.us

Randy Mckinney

randy.mckinney@k12.wv.us

Deborah Pence

dpence2@k12.wv.us

Nurse:   

Angela Priddy

angela.priddy@k12.wv.us

Rachel Humphrey

Rachel.humphrey@k12.wv.us

Custodians

Kenneth Lester

Bryant Covey

Chris Weidensall

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.